People

Faculty
Claudia Urry
Israel Munson Professor of Physics
46 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 109, New Haven, CT 06511
meg.urry@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5997
Postdocs and Fellows
Nico Cappelluti
YCAA Prize Postdoctoral Fellow
n.cappelluti@yale.edu
Grant Tremblay
Einstein Fellow
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
grant.tremblay@yale.edu
Graduate Students
Tonima Tasnim Ananna
Graduate Student
tonimatasnim.ananna@yale.edu
Matthew Hill
Graduate Student
matthew.hill@yale.edu
Peiyuan Mao
Graduate Student
peiyuan.mao@yale.edu
Meredith Powell
Graduate Student
meredith.powell@yale.edu
Yanxia Li
Visiting Graduate Student
46 Hillhouse Avenue
yxli333@gmail.com
Undergraduate Students
Dominic Eggerman
PC '18
dominic.eggerman@yale.edu
Nathaniel Kerman
nathaniel.kerman@yale.edu
Close Collaborators
Erin Bonning
Emory College
erin.bonning@emory.edu
Francesca Civano
Harvard Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
francesca.civano@yale.edu
Eilat Glikman
Middlebury College
eglikman@middlebury.edu
Jedidah Isler
Vanderbilt University
jedidah.isler@vanderbilt.edu
Stephanie LaMassa
Goddard Space Flight Center
steph.lamassa@gmail.com
Ed Moran
Wesleyan University
emoran@wesleyan.edu
Dave Sanders
Institute for Astronomy, University of Hawaii
sanders@ifa.hawaii.edu
Kevin Schawinski
ETH Zurich
kevinsc@ethz.ch
Ezequiel Treister
Pontificia Universidad Catolica de Chile
etreiste@astro.puc.cl
Staff
Geriana Van Atta
Senior Administrative Assistant
217 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3712
geriana.vanatta@yale.edu
Phone: +1 2034323392